Article DetailsZBestLinks Web & Article Directory is a Free Website Directory of quality web sites and articles. Find interesting and useful articles. $0.50 Regular and Free Reciprocal link submissions, $9.99 Featured Link submission.
Sponsor Links: Pagerank 2 links available, ONLY $15 PER YEAR
leathermoon.com is not legitimate!!! BEWARE |
| Date Added: March 08, 2008 03:56:39 PM |
| Author: Leon |
| Category: Blogs |
| Leathermoon.com is a fake website who are trying to steal your money. I just got done disputing a charge of $125. They only have one contact on their whole website and it is a fake email address. Do not order from them, it is a scam! |
| Rate the article: Average rating: 10 (1 votes) |
| Guest: 2008-05-04 21:32:20 |
| I had the same problem with leathermoon.com. I placed an order, sent my payment via paypal and never received anything! They don't answer my e-mails. A complete waste of money. Buyer BEWARE!!! |
| Guest: 2008-05-04 21:32:12 |
| Leathermoon.com have processed 6 transactions from me for an order of 1 handbag for $155.00 and when I tried to contact them through email asking them to cancel my order, the person who replies keeps insisting on me making payments thru Paypal, Western Union, Bank Transfer etc. Please beware!! |
| Guest: 2008-05-24 06:14:18 |
| I bought some handbags off them and it went through fine. I got my bags and love them!!!! |